Reason behind my absence

Hello my dear friends and followers

I have been on a break for past two months.  I was down with typhoid and was at my mom’s house.  During that time I totally enjoyed my presence with my Amma,  Appa,  Paati and Thatha.  This stay in my place took me back to the days before wedding. There was no tension,  no fear,  no anxiety, no work.  It was an awesome refreshing stay.  And now I am back to routine and made Phulka,  Dhal,  Stir fry and curd rice for lunch.  Sharing this pic with  you all and hoping to start writing my blog again soon…

IMG_20170711_084440

 

 

One response to this post.

  1. Nice to see you back ! Looking forward to your recipes!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

