Blog’s second anniversary

It was exactly two years back, Super duper kitchen was born. I was surprised and shocked when I received the wishes from wordpress. Yes!!! It is unbelievable. I started writing the blog as a hobby and now it has become a commitment for me to post something to keep my blog active. In that way it helps me to try different dishes. In these two years, I have tried and learnt many recipes. Many came out good and some failed. Its amazing to read other blogs and I found the same recipe can be made in different ways. Above all, Super duper kitchen gives me the thirst to learn more and more recipes.  I thank my fellow bloggers, followers and my family for encouraging and supporting me in this endeavour. Also I thank each and everyone for visiting my blog. And I welcome more and more comments, suggestions to improve my blog.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUPER-DUPER KITCHEN

2 responses to this post.

  1. Happy Anniversary to you and your lovely blog!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

