Reasons for my irregular blogging

Hi everybody!!!! If you are following my blog regularly, you would have noticed that there was irregularity in my blogging for past few months. Yes!!!  I got married in February and was shifted to a new place. I terribly missed my sweet home and it took some time for me to adapt to this new place and come out of homesickness. Learning to manage the family apart from painting and blogging is an another interesting thing for me now. Since I did not have my laptop, I was using my mobile and found it very difficult to post the recipes from it.  But I want to meet my fellow bloggers and followers. So I was posting some of my paintings for past few days. Now I have my new laptop and you can hopefully expect me to blog regularly. Thank you for all those who were asking for my recipes and waiting for that!!!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Congratulations Niranjana!! 🙂 I have been following your blog for quite sometime now. I love going through your traditional Palakkad iyer recipes.. Hope to see more such recipes in your blog…

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

