Happy wedding anniversary Ma-Pa

Amma & Appa, I cant believe god gave me such a precious gift. Being your daughter feels so beautiful, so perfect. It was everything I dreamed about. My hearty wishes to you on your Wedding Anniversary. I wanted to say something to you.
You are the greatest gifts HE has given to me. You gave me the sweetest sibling.  You showered me with all the love. You taught me how to love without reservation. You made this world a wonderful place to live in.  I know this is a very special anniversary for you. Enjoy to the core. May God bless you with good health, happiness and let him shower whatever you wish in life…  HAPPY ANNIVERSARY ….

Leave a Reply

